Tenants


CRFC accommodates over 80 film industry related businesses including audiovisual, caterers, engineering and fabrication, gaffers, grips, location equipment hirers, model makers, producers/directors, props, set designers/builders, special effects, stunts & safety, unit managers, wigmaker and costume production and rental.

Art


foointhezoo

Contact: Antony Miller
Phone:
Mobile: 0405 128 834
Email: antmiller@me.com

Camera


Monkey Business Pictures

Contact: Peter Barta
Phone:
Mobile: 0407 747 009
Email: petebarta@mac.com

Caterers


Zee Catering

Contact: Guy Firth
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 594 426
Email: phil@zee.com.au

Catering by Reza

Contact: Reza
Phone:
Mobile: 0424 357 557
Email: cateringbyreza@gmail.com

Kollage Katering

Contact: Kerry Fetzer
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 407 726
Email: kollagek@mac.com

Lovo Catering

Contact:
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: lovocatering@optusnet.com.au

TCD Location Catering

Contact:
Phone:
Mobile: 0421 200 122
Email: victoria@tcdcatering.com.au

Costume


Hero Frock Hire

Contact:
Phone: 02 9564 1454
Mobile:
Email: hire@herofrock.com.au

Janet Hine Design

Contact: Janet Hine
Phone: 0415 232 341
Mobile: 02 9561 0091
Email: me@janethine.com

Costume Couture

Contact: Janet Hine
Phone:
Mobile: 02 9561 0091
Email: me@janethine.com

Engineering & Fabrication


Planet Engineering Pty Ltd.

Contact: Rick Best or Philippe Debar
Phone: 02 9550 0944
Mobile: 0419 227 879
Email: planeteng@bigpond.com.au

Griptech Australia

Contact: Trevor Faber
Phone: 02 9572 6785
Mobile: 0407 417 519
Email: trevor@griptech.net.au

Face Engineering

Contact: James Sutherland
Phone: 02 9966 5554
Mobile: 0414 990 588
Email: accounts@texasproductions.com.au

Film Services


Gaffers / Electrics


Michael Adcock Lighting

Contact: Michael Adcock
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 240 514
Email: michael_adcock@bigpond.com

Monkey Business Film Services Pty Ltd

Contact: Steve Monk
Phone: 02 6684 9395
Mobile: 0418 866 525
Email: monkeybusiness@ozemail.com.au

Monkey Business Film Services Pty Ltd

Contact: Stefan Fidirikkos
Phone: 02 6684 9395
Mobile: 0414 350 213
Email: monkeybusiness@ozemail.com.au

Simon Williams

Contact: Simon Williams
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 698 609
Email:

Andrew Roberston

Contact: Andrew Roberston
Phone:
Mobile: 0411 479 093
Email: andyrobertso@bigpond.com

4th Street Lights

Contact: Matt
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 261 784
Email: mattandwoody@bigpond.com

Grips


Brownie-Grips

Contact: Ray Brown
Phone: 02 9958 7202
Mobile: 0418 641 132
Email: ray@brownie-grips.com.au

G.J Lincoln Pty Ltd

Contact: Gary Lincoln
Phone: 02 9958 1611
Mobile: 0418 416 506
Email: garyjlincoln@hotmail.com

Machine Men Film Services

Contact: Greg Tidman
Phone:
Mobile: 0417 221 338
Email: machinemen@bigpond.com

Leaping Dog

Contact: David Nichols
Phone: 02 9371 2230
Mobile: 0409 564 008
Email: dnicgrip@bigpond.com

Toby Copping Grip Services Pty Ltd

Contact: Toby Copping
Phone: 02 9817 17022
Mobile: 0408 674 857
Email: tcgrips@ozemail.com.au

Fabfilms Gripping Services

Contact: Martin Fargher
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 992 672
Email: martinfargher@optusnet.com.au

JB Gripping Services Pty Ltd

Contact: John Balbi
Phone:
Mobile: 0411 190 334
Email: jbalbi@bigpond.net.au

Star Gripping Services

Contact: Aron Walker
Phone: 0419 477 929
Mobile:
Email: azzgrip@gmail.com

Kris Waller Grips

Contact: Kris Waller
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 409 302
Email: kris-wallis@bigpond.com

Grip Equipment Hire


The Grip Shop

Contact: David Nichols
Phone: 02 9371 2230
Mobile: 0409 564 008
Email: dnicgrip@bigpond.com

Lighting Equipment Hire


Conway Film Lighting

Contact: Sean Conway
Phone: 02 9130 5444
Mobile: 0412 204 524
Email: deb@conwayfilm.com

Location Equipment Hire


Empire Vehicles / Empire Film Services

Contact: Ray Porter / Natalie Pecotich
Phone: 02 9560 2822
Mobile:
Email: enquiries@empirevehicles.com

Model Makers


Creature NFX

Contact: Paul Trefry
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 602 9799
Email: paul@cfxworkshop.com

D Mob

Contact: David Marriot
Phone:
Mobile: 0415 700 231
Email: dave@dmob.net

Multimedia


Museum Exhibition Services

Contact: Brett Smith
Phone:
Mobile: 0425 333 771
Email:

Themetech Pty Ltd

Contact: John Weston
Phone: 02 8572 8080
Mobile: 0418 733 586
Email: johnweston@themetech.com.au

Other Services


Lorose Pty Ltd

Contact: Shad Wall
Phone: 02 9564 1565
Mobile: 0412 970 777
Email: lorose@optusnet.com.au

Production


Nick Torrens Film Productions

Contact: Nick Torrens
Phone: 02 9550 9550
Mobile: 0438 049 550
Email: torrens@burko.com.au

The Bell Shakespeare Company

Contact:
Phone: 02 8298 9000
Mobile:
Email: info@bellshakespeare.com.au

Props


PropCo Pty Ltd

Contact:
Phone: 02 9560 2100
Mobile:
Email: mail@propco.com.au

Props Manufacturer


Babylon Effects

Contact: Peter Owen
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 263 885
Email: babyloneffects@primus.com.au

Set Construction


PAB Design

Contact: Phill Bennett
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 627 672
Email: pabdesign@netspace.net.au

Maximus Sets

Contact: Greg Hajdu
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 159 855
Email: hajdu@ozemail.com.au

Bulls Building Services

Contact: Ian Bull
Phone:
Mobile: 0402 903 0585
Email:

Chris Colwell Design

Contact: Chris Colwell
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 559 699
Email: chriscodesign@optusnet.com.au

Sven Johnsen

Contact: Sven Johnsen
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 001 254
Email: sven@svenjohnsen.com

Mark Burcham

Contact: Mark Burcham
Phone:
Mobile: 0408 731 732
Email: markdodge@gmail.com

Bob Paton

Contact: Bob Paton
Phone:
Mobile: 0410 344 393
Email: bobpaton@me.com

Daniel Gray Constructions

Contact: Daniel Grey
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: danielgray3011@hotmail.com

Raptus

Contact: John Ugo
Phone:
Mobile: 0402 172 798
Email: info@raptus.com.au

Shoe Maker


Steppin' Out

Contact: Jodie Morrisonn
Phone: 02 9568 6787
Mobile:
Email: jodie@steppinout.com.au

Special Effects


DTFX

Contact: David Trethewey
Phone: 02 9560 1451
Mobile: 0418 669 873
Email: dt@dtfx.net

Mamal Pty Ltd

Contact: Thomas Koeverden
Phone:
Mobile: 0466 787 649
Email: thomasvkfx@gmail.com

Paradox FX

Contact: Amanda Kirby
Phone:
Mobile: 0427 272 405
Email: amanda@paradoxfx.com.au

Standby Props


Ibags That Pty Ltd

Contact: John Osmond
Phone: 02 9810 9027
Mobile: 0412 774 818
Email: ibags@bigpond.com

Steven

Contact: Steven Tomic
Phone:
Mobile: 0408 620 993
Email: stevetomic247@gmail.com

Mark Jones

Contact: Mark Jones
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: mark_jones@optusnet.com.au

Stills Units


David Brogan

Contact: David Brogan
Phone:
Mobile: 0404 332 597
Email: david@bigvan.com.au

Stunts & Security


Who Dares Pty Ltd

Contact: Katherine Nicholls
Phone: 02 9569 9922
Mobile: 0414 443 216
Email: katherine@whodares.com.au

Textiles


(H.SUN) Cinefabs Film Equipment

Contact: Henry Sun & Cathy Yang
Phone: 02 9568 6074
Mobile: 0413 779 768
Email: cinefabs@gmail.com

Unit Managers


The Unit Department

Contact: Johnny K
Phone:
Mobile: 0400 903 000
Email: johnny.k@optusnet.com.au

Wigmaker


Kylie Clarke Wigmaking

Contact: Kylie Clarke
Phone: 02 9560 8577
Mobile:
Email: info@kcwigmaking.com.au

Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next film or project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Canal Road Film Centre
1 Canal Road
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Enter Canal Rd from Charles St