Tenants


CRFC accommodates over 80 film industry related businesses including audiovisual, caterers, engineering and fabrication, gaffers, grips, location equipment hirers, model makers, producers/directors, props, set designers/builders, special effects, stunts & safety, unit managers, wigmaker and costume production and rental.

Art


World Jungle

Contact: Antony Miller
Phone:
Mobile: 0405 128 834
Email: antmiller@me.com
Web:

Steven Tomic

Contact: Steven Tomic
Phone:
Mobile: 0408 620 993
Email: stevetomic247@gmail.com
Web:

Camera


Monkey Business Pictures

Contact: Peter Barta
Phone:
Mobile: 0407 747 009
Email: petebarta@mac.com
Web: http://www.steadicam.com.au

Ground Glass Productions

Contact: Matthew Temple
Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
Web:

Caterers


Zee Catering

Contact: Guy Firth
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 594 426
Email: phil@zee.com.au
Web:

Catering by Reza

Contact: Reza
Phone:
Mobile: 0424 357 557
Email: cateringbyreza@gmail.com
Web: http://www.cateringbyreza.com

Kollage Katering

Contact: Kerry Fetzer
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 407 726
Email: kollagek@mac.com
Web:

Lovo Catering

Contact: Craig Blair
Phone:
Mobile: 0403 488 414
Email: lovocatering@optusnet.com.au
Web:

TCD Location Catering

Contact: Jason Green / Victoria Green
Phone:
Mobile: 0421 200 122
Email: victoria@tcdcatering.com.au
Web: http://www.tcdcatering.com.au

Sheldon's Film Catering

Contact: Sheldon Bailey
Phone:
Mobile: 0411 430 522
Email: sheldon@sheldonscatering.com
Web: http://sheldonscatering.com

Camera Cooks

Contact: Claire Pollard
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 606 506
Email: cameracooks@icloud.com
Web: https://cameracooks.wixsite.com/cameracooks

Costume


Hero Frock Hire

Contact: Mark Lucas
Phone: 02 9564 1454
Mobile:
Email: hire@herofrock.com.au
Web:

Janet Hine Design

Contact: Janet Hine
Phone: 0415 232 341
Mobile: 02 9561 0091
Email: me@janethine.com
Web: https://www.janethine.com

Costume Couture

Contact: Janet Hine
Phone: 0415 232 341
Mobile: 02 9561 0091
Email: me@janethine.com
Web: https://www.janethine.com

The Wardrobe Dept

Contact: Catherine Mayne, Christine Mutton, Ron Morrison
Phone:
Mobile: 0401 569 558 / 0414 579 944
Email: caffs2@gmail.com
Web:

Engineering & Fabrication


PlanetEng

Contact: Rick Best
Phone: 02 9550 0944
Mobile: 0419 227 879
Email: planeteng@bigpond.com
Web: https://planeteng.com.au

Griptech Australia

Contact: Trevor Faber
Phone: 02 9572 6785
Mobile: 0407 417 519
Email: trevor@griptech.net.au
Web: https://griptech.net.au

Face Engineering

Contact: James Sutherland
Phone: 02 9966 5554
Mobile: 0414 990 588
Email: accounts@texasproductions.com.au
Web: https://www.faceengineering.com.au

Rod Nash

Contact: Rod Nash
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 433 604
Email: rodnash61@yahoo.com.au
Web:

Gaffers / Electrics


Michael Adcock Lighting

Contact: Michael Adcock
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 240 514
Email: michael_adcock@bigpond.com
Web:

Monkey Business Film Services Pty Ltd

Contact: Steve Monk / Stefan Fidiriko
Phone: 02 6684 9395
Mobile: 0418 866 525
Email: monkeybusiness@ozemail.com.au
Web: http://monkeybusinessfilms.com.au

SW Lights

Contact: Simon Williams
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 698 609
Email: simon@swlights.com.au
Web:

Andrew Roberston

Contact: Andrew Roberston
Phone:
Mobile: 0411 479 093
Email: andrewrobertso@bigpond.com
Web:

4th Street Lights

Contact: Matt Hoile
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 261 784
Email: mattandwoody@bigpond.com
Web:

Big Eye Lighting

Contact: Peter Sutton
Phone:
Mobile: 0402 137 705
Email: peterjsutton@bigpond.com
Web:

Conway Film Lighting

Contact: Sean Conway
Phone: 02 9130 5444
Mobile: 0412 204 524
Email: deb@conwayfilm.com
Web: https://www.conwayfilmlighting.com

Gaffers United

Contact: Steve Monk
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 866 525
Email: monkey-business@bigpond.com
Web:

Foto Films

Contact: Moses Fotofili
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 896 609
Email: mosesf@bigpond.net.au
Web:

Grips


Devonshire Films

Contact: Ray Brown
Phone: 02 9958 7202
Mobile: 0418 641 132
Email: ray@brownie-grips.com.au
Web: http://brownie-grips.com.au

G.J Lincoln Pty Ltd

Contact: Gary Lincoln
Phone: 02 9958 1611
Mobile: 0418 416 506
Email: garyjlincoln@hotmail.com
Web:

Machine Men Film Services

Contact: Greg Tidman
Phone:
Mobile: 0417 221 338
Email: machinemen@bigpond.com
Web:

Leaping Dog

Contact: David Nichols
Phone: 02 9371 2230
Mobile: 0409 564 008
Email: dnicgrip@bigpond.com
Web:

Toby Copping Grip

Contact: Toby Copping
Phone: 02 9817 17022
Mobile: 0408 674 857
Email: tcgrips@ozemail.com.au
Web: http://www.tcgrips.com

Fabfilms

Contact: Martin Fargher
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 992 672
Email: fabfilms1@gmail.com
Web:

Star Gripping Services

Contact: Aron Walker
Phone: 0419 477 929
Mobile:
Email: azzgrip@gmail.com
Web:

Kris Waller Grips

Contact: Kris Waller
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 409 302
Email: kris-wallis@bigpond.com
Web:

The Grip Shop

Contact: David Nichols
Phone: 02 9371 2230
Mobile: 0409 564 008
Email: dnicgrip@me.com
Web:

AJK Grips

Contact: Adam Kuiper
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 336 072
Email: akuiper@me.com
Web: http://ajkgrips.com.au

Location Equipment Hire


Empire Film Services

Contact: Ray Porter / Natalie Pecotich
Phone: 02 9560 2822
Mobile:
Email: enquiries@empirevehicles.com
Web: https://empirevehicles.com

Lorose

Contact: Shad Wall
Phone: 02 9564 1565
Mobile: 0412 970 777
Email: lorose@optusnet.com.au
Web:

Who Dares Pty Ltd

Contact:
Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
Web:

Model Makers


Creature NFX

Contact: Paul Trefry
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 602 9799
Email: paul@cfxworkshop.com
Web: https://www.cfxworkshop.com

D Mob

Contact: David Marriot
Phone:
Mobile: 0415 700 231
Email: dave@dmob.net
Web: http://dmob.net

Multimedia


Museum Exhibition Services

Contact: Brett Smith
Phone:
Mobile: 0425 333 771
Email:
Web:

Themetech

Contact: John Weston
Phone: 02 8572 8080
Mobile: 0418 733 586
Email: johnweston@themetech.com.au
Web: http://themetech.com.au

Production


Nick Torrens Film Productions

Contact: Nick Torrens
Phone: 02 9550 9550
Mobile:
Email: nicktorrens@gmail.com
Web: https://nicktorrensfilms.com

The Bell Shakespeare Company

Contact: Ben Howlett
Phone: 02 8298 9000
Mobile:
Email: benh@bellshakespeare.com.au
Web: https://www.bellshakespeare.com.aup>

Props


PropCo Hire

Contact: Samantha Gordon / Jason Kelleher
Phone: 02 9560 2100
Mobile:
Email: mail@propco.com.au
Web: http://www.propco.com.au

Babylon Effects

Contact: Peter Owen
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 263 885
Email: babyloneffects@primus.com.au
Web:

Set Construction


PAB Design

Contact: Phill Bennett
Phone:
Mobile: 0419 627 672
Email: pabdesign@netspace.net.au
Web:

Maximus Sets

Contact: Greg Hajdu
Phone:
Mobile: 0418 159 855
Email: hajdu@ozemail.com.au

Bulls Building Services

Contact: Ian Bull
Phone:
Mobile: 0402 903 0585
Email: bullbuidingservices@gmail.com
Web:

Chris Colwell Design

Contact: Chris Colwell
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 559 699
Email: chriscodesign@optusnet.com.au
Web:

Sven Johnsen

Contact: Sven Johnsen
Phone:
Mobile: 0412 001 254
Email: sven@svenjohnsen.com
Web:

Mark Burcham

Contact: Mark Burcham
Phone:
Mobile: 0408 731 732
Email: markdodge@gmail.com
Web:

Bob Paton

Contact: Bob Paton
Phone:
Mobile: 0410 344 393
Email: bobpaton@me.com
Web:

Daniel Gray Constructions

Contact: Daniel Grey
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: danielgray3011@hotmail.com
Web:

Raptus

Contact: John Ugo
Phone:
Mobile: 0402 172 798
Email: info@raptus.com.au
Web:

Shoe Maker


Steppin Out

Contact: Jodie Morrisonn
Phone: 02 9568 6787
Mobile:
Email: jodie@steppinout.com.au
Web: http://www.steppinout.com.au

Special Effects


DTFX

Contact: David Trethewey
Phone: 02 9560 1451
Mobile: 0418 669 873
Email: dt@dtfx.net
Web: https://dtfx.net

Mammal Pty

Contact: Thomas Van Koeverden
Phone:
Mobile: 0466 787 649
Email: thomasvkfx@gmail.com
Web: https://tvkfx.com

Paradox FX

Contact: Amanda Kirby
Phone:
Mobile: 0427 272 405
Email: amanda@paradoxfx.com.au
Web:

Standby Props


Ibags That

Contact: John Osmond
Phone: 02 9810 9027
Mobile: 0412 774 818
Email: ibags@bigpond.net.au
Web:

Textiles


(H.Sun Cinefabs

Contact: Henry Sun / Cathy Yang
Phone: 02 9568 6074
Mobile: 0413 779 768
Email: cinefabs@gmail.com
Web:

Unit


The Unit Dept

Contact: Johnny K
Phone:
Mobile: 0400 903 000
Email: johnny.k@optusnet.com.au
Web:

Wigmaker


Kylie Clarke Wigmaking

Contact: Kylie Clarke
Phone: 02 9560 8577
Mobile:
Email: info@kcwigmaking.com.au
Web:

Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next film or project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Canal Road Film Centre
1 Canal Road
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Enter Canal Rd from Charles St